Search Your Subject This Blog

29 June 2019

D.A. Ma 3 % No Vadharo Babat Official Press Note And News Report

D.A. Ma 3 % No Vadharo Babat Official Press Note And News Report
Rajya Sarkar Na Karmchariyo Na Monghvari Bhattha Ma Karayo Vadharo
The Government of Gujarat, also known as the State Government of Gujarat, or locally as State Government, is the supreme governing authority of the Indian state of Gujarat and its 33 districts. It consists of an executive of the legislators appointed by the Governor of Gujarat, a judiciary and of a publicly elected legislative body.

Like other states in India, the head of state of Gujarat is the Governor, appointed by the President of India on the advice of the Central (Union) government. His or her post is largely ceremonial, but considers the legislative composition and appoints the Chief Minister who is the main head of government, as chair of the Council of Ministers of Gujarat and is vested, in some instances alone but as to most executive powers by Council consensus with virtually all of the executive powers.
Gandhinagar, the capital of Gujarat, houses the relevant Vidhan Sabha (also known as the Gujarat Legislative Assembly) and the secretariat. The Gujarat High Court in Ahmedabad, has jurisdiction over the state as to state laws.

The present legislative assembly is unicameral, consisting of 182 Members of the Legislative Assembly (M.L.As). Its term is 5 years, unless sooner dissolved.
12% Monghavari Ganatri Karva Mateni Excel File Click Here
Click Here to View News

No comments:

Post a Comment

Get My Education Update By Email